Just A Little Somethin’

Standard

 As I said in my ‘About’ post and page, this is my first time blogging, so, with that said, I’d like to take a minute to ask you to please bare with me as I found myself in the art of blogging, discovering styles that I’m comfortable with, different ways to present my content, and the technicalities of tweaking and personalizing my blog page, as I am not tech savvy, and do not understand any of that business, even when explained to me by article, a person, etc. That is what I call, ‘computer technical stuff’, lol… but I’m going to attempt to understand the different things I can do with my blog page. It’s just going to take me time. Like I said before, I have one particular theme that I know I want to write about for sure, and that is my online love affair…. but, there are other random things that I will most likely blog about as well, a lot of it probably being related to my marriage, my kids maybe, myself and how I feel, my struggles in other areas, my history/background, and more….. It’s kind of an open book, no pun intended… the door is open to anything…. possibilities are endless. Like the title says, “In My Words”, basically meaning, ‘life, in my words’. Anyway, I just wanted to thank the folks that have read my posts, whether just one, or all of them. I know I don’t have much posted yet, I’d like to try and post at least once a day, but with having two young boys and a disabled husband, along with my own disabilities, it’s sometimes hard to commit to daily anything….. but, I do want to try, what I’m realistically looking at though, is every other day. I’d like to keep it going, get something on here regularly. It is not my goal to have a bunch of followers or readers, although don’t get me wrong, that would be great, but just having a few regular readers/followers would be goal and awesome. Thank you to all of you who are reading this, and to those of you who have read other posts from me, I appreciate your time and support!!! Til next time, take care!! ~ L.L. 

About lilylanders30

I'm a kind, loving and caring person for the most part, but if you cross me or screw me over, not so much. I'm a mom and a wife. I don't have much of a "life" outside of my family. I'm pretty straight forward and open/honest. I've been through a lot in my life and I don't have time for bs. I'm like a roller coaster of emotions all the time. I make a lot of my problems in life worse by my crazy actions, when I'm not even intending too. I love Jesus/God/Holy Spirit, and my faith has often been the only thing that's kept me going. I like a lot of different things. Reading, writing and music are 3 of the biggest ones. There's a lot I could write about me, but I'll stop at this, lol. :-)

Leave a Reply

