D

Standard

My heart is so broken right now. I just want to fall off the face of the earth. He’s done the one thing he said he’d never do to me. He went away. He promised me he’d never go away like everyone else, and he did. After all the bullshit he fed me about how he loved me and would be with me in a heartbeat if he could, he left his wife finally, but not for me…. for someone else. Someone he’s know for a month. I’ve wasted almost two years of my life on the internet with him, two years of thinking about him constantly, all to have my heart shattered, ripped out and stomped on. But, I guess it serves me right for having an “internet affair” on my husband. This new girl actually emailed me pics of herself, smh, the fact that she’s ugly only hurts more. I’d have rather her been beautiful, at least I could see why maybe a little better. Right now, I don’t care about life. I want to cut so bad and death is my wish upon a star. I do these things to myself, bring pain into my life by my choices. I constantly fuck up. FML, fuck it real good.

2 responses »

  1. Im sure that D loved you but did you ever think it was just a friendship kind of love? you helped him to feel better about himself and he did that for you. Calling his girlfriend ugly though is pretty childish though. We all have different taste. you should look at the time you had with him and be thankful. Are you trying to get him to change his mind about the new girl? i know how that can be. just remain positive and be thankful you made a friend like D. maybe thats all he is meant to be.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

